Board of Directors & Committees

2020 Milton Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

  • Kimberly Harte- President
  • Joe Parlavecchio- Vice President
  • Michael Traverse- Treasurer
  • Kevin Smith- Board Member
  • Kate Sweeney Regan- Board Member
  • Darryl Elliott- Board Member


Committees and Chairpersons: 

  • Halloween Stroll Committee – Tate Isgrig
  • Beautification Committee – Patti Elliott
  • New Member Committee – Pat Desmond
  • Welcoming Committee – Gwen Labbe, Clare Keating, Pat Desmond, and Diane Papadakos
  • Website/Social Media Committee – Kevin Dambruch
  • Parking/Traffic Committee – Paul Maduri, Darryl Elliott
  • MHS Scholarship Committee – Paul Traverse, Patti Elliott, Stephanie Truesdell
  • Town Liaison Committee – Ned Corcoran, Bill Clark

Join The Chamber

Learn more about how to join our business community